Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.
Reservation Rules:

$3.00 on-line or $10.00 over the phone non-refundable reservation fee
Two night minimum stay for reservations on weekends (Friday-Saturday)
No refund for cancellations made ten days or less from first day of reservation; must call 206-842-2306 x118 before 4:30pm
You cannot make a reservation within 10 days of arrival, after that time all sites become first come first serve

The "Add to Cart" option will appear at the top left of your screen once you make your site & date selections

Rental Search Criteria

Scroll down to view search results. Reservations CANNOT be made with in ten days of arrival. After that all sites are first come, first serve.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
26
Sunday 02/26/2017
27
Monday 02/27/2017
28
Tuesday 02/28/2017
1
Wednesday 03/01/2017
2
Thursday 03/02/2017
3
Friday 03/03/2017
4
Saturday 03/04/2017
5
Sunday 03/05/2017
6
Monday 03/06/2017
7
Tuesday 03/07/2017
8
Wednesday 03/08/2017
9
Thursday 03/09/2017
10
Friday 03/10/2017
11
Saturday 03/11/2017
12
Sunday 03/12/2017
13
Monday 03/13/2017
14
Tuesday 03/14/2017
15
Wednesday 03/15/2017
16
Thursday 03/16/2017
17
Friday 03/17/2017
18
Saturday 03/18/2017
19
Sunday 03/19/2017
20
Monday 03/20/2017
21
Tuesday 03/21/2017
22
Wednesday 03/22/2017

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.