Warning: This is a demo/testing website. Do not proceed.
Reservation Rules:

$3.00 on-line or $10.00 over the phone non-refundable reservation fee
Two night minimum stay for reservations on weekends (Friday-Saturday)
No refund for cancellations made ten days or less from first day of reservation; must call 206-842-2306 x118 before 4:30pm
You cannot make a reservation within 10 days of arrival, after that time all sites become first come first serve

The "Add to Cart" option will appear at the top left of your screen once you make your site & date selections

Rental Search Criteria

Scroll down to view search results. Reservations CANNOT be made with in ten days of arrival. After that all sites are first come, first serve.

Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
25
Sunday 06/25/2017
26
Monday 06/26/2017
27
Tuesday 06/27/2017
28
Wednesday 06/28/2017
29
Thursday 06/29/2017
30
Friday 06/30/2017
1
Saturday 07/01/2017
2
Sunday 07/02/2017
3
Monday 07/03/2017
4
Tuesday 07/04/2017
5
Wednesday 07/05/2017
6
Thursday 07/06/2017
7
Friday 07/07/2017
8
Saturday 07/08/2017
9
Sunday 07/09/2017
10
Monday 07/10/2017
11
Tuesday 07/11/2017
12
Wednesday 07/12/2017
13
Thursday 07/13/2017
14
Friday 07/14/2017
15
Saturday 07/15/2017
16
Sunday 07/16/2017
17
Monday 07/17/2017
18
Tuesday 07/18/2017
19
Wednesday 07/19/2017
20
Thursday 07/20/2017
21
Friday 07/21/2017
22
Saturday 07/22/2017
23
Sunday 07/23/2017
24
Monday 07/24/2017
25
Tuesday 07/25/2017

Recommended browsers are IE 9+ or a current version of Chrome, Firefox or Safari.